Iteration 1: First Basic Sketch

My first attempt at making my interactive art has started off positively. I have added all the setup function so far like the size, the current image details and how to import live sound onto the sketch. Here is how far I have gotten:

Screen Shot 2015-01-24 at 21.22.45
As you can see I have only covered the basics of the sketch so far to create my final piece. I have showed I am using an image and imported in the minim library but before I can move on further I will need to understand more about breaking apart the image as I currently don’t feel my knowledge is sufficient as minim and processing overall is still new to me.

One thought on “Iteration 1: First Basic Sketch

  1. Pingback: Iteration 3: The Audio and The Image | The Journey

Leave a Reply

