Here is another example I have covered in my workshop. This an example of functions and arrays. This started off with a house shape which I multiplied and agile in a a row. Moving from that we set the position of the houses to the curer so the image would move where I wanted it. I then asked for the image to rotate repeatedly in the draw section and that changed the image with a slight opacity so once the image overlaid the colour would be more vibrant. Here is the code below of my final sketch.Screen Shot 2015-01-26 at 12.07.41Screen Shot 2015-01-26 at 12.09.02

Here is the final piece that I created.

arrays (Converted) from Hayley Vice on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

