Interactive media

I as well as others have been given a brief to create an interactive piece connected to a theory of my choice. This is meant to be shown in the media building where I walk through on a daily basis. We shall be using some of the screens in the area and are meant to show our work to the people walking around. My first thought is how am I going to grab someones attention in this space?

I shall be going over my project and slowly develop a media that shall have grown from what I have learnt to help me grow skills in interactive installations and different programmes.

Leave a Reply

