Current Position

I am currently on creating my video. I have noticed now how easy people can make it look, but once you get the hang of it and the video looks alright then you don’t seem to care how long it took.

My current position is  within the end. This shot shows me creating the text to animate as if the are all swinging of the word above while the camera moves down to catch the next letter.

Screen Shot 2014-03-27 at 03.01.10

At this point I have already been hit with camera settings not functioning, loss of work, and words deciding to go in a completely different direction to where I want it to. On the contrary, I have also enjoyed each of these hiccups after fixing the issue and seeing that section of the clip working.

This should soon be finished so I can post up the final video soon

Leave a Reply

