Time Lapse

Yesterday I was browsing around on the internet for no reason and I was brought you a youtube video about a male who had been on a long trip walking around China for a year. In that year he had taken a few self portraits every other day with new people he had met. Over time the hair on his head and his beard grew longer.

I decided to find more time lapse photography videos to get an idea of other ways people have used the method to create great pieces.  One of the videos I saw was the video I have linked in below. The video can be found on youtube and it is called ‘Time Lapse Photography – Nikon D7000’

This gave me a couple of ideas that I want to pursue now to see what I can create with little experience in this field.

Leave a Reply

