The Visual To The Sound

Before working on the computer I drew out my possible ideas till I came up with a draft of my final visual abstract.

Below is the first draft I came up with. Each section covers part of the visual which will represent each of the different audio clips. It shows this idea of the graphics moving to the beat of the sound to create an entertaining image.

image-2

With this draft I have thought about ply the simple shape seeing as the changing of the animation will only let them see it momentarily. Therefore the design should be more simply so it is easier to see what the object is in a short period of time.

Next step was the mapping out of the design on the computer to see how it all could look.

Leave a Reply

